Skip To Main Content

District Office

 

Extension

Email Address

Superintendent’s Office

   

Dr. Sharon Perry - Superintendent of Schools

1002

perrys@cvcolonials.org

Lauri Beans - Superintendent's Secretary

1002

beansl@cvcolonials.org

Assistant Superintendent’s Office

   

Dr. Brad Sterner - Assistant Superintendent of Schools and Title IX Coordinator (Students)

1005

sternerb@cvcolonials.org

Dr. Charlie Trovato - Director of Curriculum 1027 trovatoc@cvcolonials.org

Meg Fitzwater- Assistant Superintendent/Director of Curriculum Secretary

1011

fitzwaterm@cvcolonials.org

Business Office

   

Lori Duncan - Business Manager

1012

duncanl@cvcolonials.org

Ashley Ort - Assistant Business Manager

1014

orta@cvcolonials.org

Jessica Lawrence - Payroll Specialist

1016

lawrencejessica@cvcolonials.org

Christine Kindschuh - Business Office Secretary

1013

kindschuhc@cvcolonials.org

Transportation

   

Bonnie Little - Transportation Coordinator

1010

littleb@cvcolonials.org

Carol Tucker - Transportation/Receptionist

1003

tuckerc@cvcolonials.org

Building and Grounds

   

Jeff Murren - Director of Building and Grounds

1024

murrenj@cvcolonials.org

Special Education

   

Dr. Stephanie D. Corbin - Director of Special Education and Student Services

1008

corbins@cvcolonials.org

Lorrie Hrycek - Supervisor of Special Education and Student Services

1019

hrycekl@cvcolonials.org

Pat Stambaugh - Special Education Department Secretary

1009

stambaughp@cvcolonials.org

Human Resources

   

Joshua Lovejoy - Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator (Staff)

1006

lovejoyj@cvcolonials.org

Lori Hoffman - Human Resources Secretary

1022

hoffmanl@cvcolonials.org

Food Services

   

Ashley Sprankle - Director of Food Services

1015

spranklea@cvcolonials.org

Safety and Communications

   

Matt Muller - Director of Safety and Communication

1023

mullerm@cvcolonials.org

Dwayne Smith - School Security Officer

1028 smithdwayne@cvcolonials.org

Technology Department

   

Doug Epley - Directory of Technology

1025

epleyd@cvcolonials.org

Nathan Makar - Network Administrator

1026

makarn@cvcolonials.org

Database Management

   

Linda Swift - Database Management/PIMS/Child Accounting/Central Registration

1017

swiftl@cvcolonials.org