About Us » Administration

Administration

District Office Emails: 2021-2022
NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL ADDRESS
Beans, Lauri Secretary to Superintendent 1002 beansl@cvcolonials.org
Bican, Bobbi Transportation Director & Human Resources Coordinator 1010 bicanb@cvcolonials.org
Corbin, Stephanie Director of Special Education 1008 corbins@cvcolonials.org
Duncan, Lori Business Manager 1012 duncanl@cvcolonials.org
Epley, Doug Director of Computer Services & Technology 1025 epleyd@cvcolonials.org
Hoffman, Lori Receptionist/Secretary to Transportation & HR 0 hoffmanl@cvcolonials.org
Kindschuh, Christine Secretary to Business Office 1013 kindschuhc@cvcolonials.org
Lovejoy, Joshua Director of Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator (Staff) 1006 lovejoyj@cvcolonials.org
Maker, Nathan Network Administrator 1026 makarn@cvcolonials.org 
Miller, Lynne Supervisor of Student Services 1007 millerlynne@cvcolonials.org 
Murren, Jeff Director of Maintenance and Grounds 1024 murrenj@cvcolonials.org
Ort, Ashley Assistant Business Manager 1014 orta@cvcolonials.org
Perry, Sharon Assistant Superintendent & Title IX Coordinator (Students) 1009 perrys@cvcolonials.org
Rudisill, Christopher Superintendent of Schools 1002 rudisillc@cvcolonials.org
Sipe, Karen Director of Educational Programs 1007 sipek@cvcolonials.org
Smith, Donna Secretary to Asst. Superintendent & Supervisor of Student Services 1011 smithd@cvcolonials.org
Sprankle, Ashley Director of Food Services 1015 spranklea@cvcolonials.org
Staley, Lesli Supervisor of Special Education 1019 staleyl@cvcolonials.org
Stambaugh, Pat Secretary to Special Education 1009 stambaughp@cvcolonials.org
Swift, Linda Database Systems/PIMS/Child Accounting/Central Registration 1017 swiftl@cvcolonials.org