School Board » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 
Edward Groft -  President
Region #1 
grofted@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2023
 
Jeffrey Kindschuh - Vice President
Region #2 
kindschuhj@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2021

Luke Crabill - Treasurer
Region #1
crabilll@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2021

Tara Bolton
Region #2 
boltont@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2023

Michael Buckley
Region #3 
buckleym@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2021

Eric Flickinger
Region #2 
flickingere@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2021

Patricia Klunk Gouker
Region #3 
goukerp@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2023

William Huffman
Region #3 
huffmanb@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2023

Melanie Sauter
Region #1 
sauterm@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2021

Lori Duncan - Secretary (non voting member)

Stock & Leader/Brooke Say  - Solicitor