Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors


Jeffrey Kindschuh -  President
Region #2
kindschuhj@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2025

Eric Flickinger -  Vice President
Region #2
flickingere@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2025

Michael Buckley - Treasurer
Region #3 

buckleym@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2025

William Getz
Region #3 
getzw@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2027

Lindsay Krug
Region #2 
krugl@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2027

David Thad Meckley
Region #1

meckleydavid@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2027
‚Äč
Meredith Miller
Region #1 
millermeredith@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2027

Melanie Sauter
Region #1

sauterm@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2025

April Swope
Region #3 
swopea@cvcolonials.org
Term Expires in 2027

Email the entire Board of Directors at board@cvcolonials.org


Dr. Sharon Perry - Superintendent (non voting member)
Lori Duncan - Board Secretary (non voting member)
Stock & Leader/Brooke Say  - Solicitor